Lovelyz News

Seoul, South Korea

Lovelyz (러블리즈) is an 8 member South Korean girl band formed by Woollim Entertainment. The group consists of Baby Soul, Yoo Jiae, Seo Jisoo, Lee Mijoo, Kei (Kim Jiyeon), JIN (Park Myungeun), Ryu Soojung, and Jung Yein. They will release a pre-released single on November 10th 2014, showcase on November 12th 2014 and then officially debut on November 17th 2014 with an album titled Girls’ Invasion.